Click here to view the current 
Oak Grill Lunch Menu    


 

 

 
Welcome to Beau Chene Country Club!
 

Throughout this site you will find detailed information on our location, facilities, hours, staff, activities, events, menus and club membership.

 

With our spectacular natural setting, convenient location, terrific golf and sports facilities, the Northshore's best dining and an experienced professional staff, we believe that Beau Chene CC has more to offer than any private club for many miles in any direction.

 

Please browse our website and call or email if we can answer any questions or assist in booking an event at the Club.  Contact Sales Director Natalie Smith at 985-845-3571, ext. 1001 or by email at natalie@beauchenecc.com
 

Upcoming Events in February, March, April and May

 

Family Night Buffet
Every Wednesday Night 

$18 Filet or Fish Meuniere Special
 Every Thursday Night in the Oak Grill

Happy Hour 5 to 7

Every Friday Night in Morgan's and the Oak Grill

$18 Filet or Fish Meuniere Special 
Every Friday Night in Morgan's

$18 "What's the Catch" Fish Specials
Selected Saturday Nights in the Oak Grill

Beau Chêne Breakfast Buffet
Every Sunday in the Oak Grill from 9:00 to 1:00

"What's the Catch?" Fish Specials only $18!
Saturday, March 1


Mardi Gras Day Buffet
Tuesday, March 4

Morgan's RSVP Featuring Lenten Seafood
Saturday, March 8

Chef Hosie's Cooking Class
Tuesday, March 18

Wine Taste and Learn – Rhone Valley and Southern France
Thursday, March 20

Maine Lobster and Filet Platter Special
Saturday, March 22

Super Family Night and Bingo
Wednesday, March 26

Beau Chêne Supper Club "An Evening with Phil Melancon"
Saturday, March 29

Breakfast with the Bunny
Saturday, April 12

Cakebread Wine Dinner
Saturday, April 12


Easter Sunday Brunch
Sunday, April 20

Beau Chene Member Member Golf Tournament and Party
May 2-4

Mother's Day Brunch
Sunday, May 11


Guest Chef Leon Galatoire
Saturday, May 24